Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 265 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 73 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 192 reviews

Currie Motors (Kingston)
By BarYeo
4 years 1 month ago
So glad I chose Toyota. So glad I chose the New Malden showroom. The staff were very helpful especially Peter who guided me through the whole experience. Very happy
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Fon1
4 years 3 months ago
Great Customer service.
Amazing service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Munan
4 years 3 months ago
Alex was so helpful in finding a suitable car for me, he listened to me all the time he was so helpful and friendly, i finally found a dealer that i can trust. I am truly grateful to Alex many thanks
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Cristian
4 years 3 months ago
Good service
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Desiree
4 years 4 months ago
I bought my new car from them. Very helpful and completely in love with my Yaris hybrid.
Excellent, friendly team.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By jimbobc
4 years 4 months ago
The salesman made purchasing our new car very easy. The information given was precise & professional.
Very friendly and professional outfit.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Colbabe
4 years 4 months ago
The process of buying a new car and scrapping the old car could not have been more straightforward. The sales team provided excellent customer service and managed the process professionally throughout.
Mrs
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Edith
4 years 5 months ago
I used it 2 weeks ago and I am happy
Excellent service and staff
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By alfred39
4 years 5 months ago
From the time my previous Toyota Avensis was delivered to Currie Motors with a broken drive shaft to the time I received the new Hybrid, I was very happy with the care and attention I received from all the staff I came in contact with at Currie Motors, Kingston. I would highly recommend any prospective purchaser to use them first. Furthermore the car itself is a delight to own and drive.
Most welcoming staff
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Crusader
4 years 5 months ago
I'm delighted with my purchase, and I look forward to picking my daughters car up next month, and I hope the disabled bay is either empty or occupied by someone with a blue badge

Pages

Friendly services
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Iqbal A
1 year 9 months ago
I visited them 2 weeks ago. Highly recommend the others.
I would never recommend Currie motors to anyone.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Because I think that servicing was not done properly. 1. The rear wiper water supply is choked up and upon service, they said it is checked and is working fine but it wasn't 2. The Roof strips on both the sides went missing, I complain about it and they said they will get back to me. but I never heard anything may be they are still looking for it 3. They said the car is washed and cleaned, but it wasn't done properly, upon opening the boot there were tree leaves and black dirt all around, also on opening the fuel lid there was black dirt so this is how you clean cars? they show a nice vedio of cleaning the car and thought they would actually clean it throughly but it didn't meet the expectations. really disappointed with the service i was provided, I would never recommend Currie motors to anyone.
My first RAV4 service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
My first service included a Toyota recall. Hit the price on the mark - great news. Unfortunately the dealership managed to put a small dent in my car while it was with them - hazards of a small car park I suppose. They've only just recently re-opened after lock down so I'm still waiting to hear back from them. It must be difficult for any business during lock down to work around new social distancing rules. Toyota generally have high standards.
Great service and Lovely showroom, great experience.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Sylvia. K
1 year 9 months ago
I had my previous Toyota serviced early July. Dave was a lovely guy who assisted us. Very nice waiting area, spacious and clean. Enjoyed looking around as well at the lovely cars. Local shop nearby and great experience
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Car serviced a week ago very happy ??
Great service and personal customer care
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
I used the service a week ago and had a very good experience.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Patel H
1 year 10 months ago
Quick and easy service and safe.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
First post lockdown service. All went well. And all safe. Car beautifully clean.
Post COVID servive
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
In difficult times, I was impressed
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago

Pages