Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 265 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 73 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 192 reviews

Delighted!
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Guiher-Greig S
1 year 10 months ago
Despite delays due to Covid 19, I have to say I am delighted with my new vehicle and it has exceeded expectations. Alex was very helpful throughout the process and I would highly recommend this dealership.
Total satisfaction
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Oliveira J
1 year 10 months ago
From the beginning to the end of the process of buying the RAV4, everything was easy and straightforward. Jan was great, very helpful and friendly, which made a huge difference
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Mackay M
2 years 5 months ago
Very good service from looking for a car to the delivery of the chosen car.
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Kittow P
2 years 6 months ago
Currie motors at Kingston is a first class branch Special mention for Asha, Luke and Simon
Excellent service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Joyce
2 years 6 months ago
I used Toyota services a couple of weeks ago and have been extremely pleased with the experience. Thank you.
Really good service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Taylor C
2 years 6 months ago
Useless
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
Not recommended this dealer at all. One of my friend already cancel his order of his car with these dealers. Non professional. No knowledge they have about cars.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Phillpot L
2 years 7 months ago
Good Staff, poor access
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Webby
2 years 7 months ago
I only gave a three star rating because the garage site is difficult to negotiate from the main A3 and once found the entrance can be completely blocked by badly parked cars from the service department. Sales staff excellent, although wait can be a little tiresome when no good coffee is served.
Great service from the sales team
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Bertini J
2 years 7 months ago
From the moment of purchase decision to the hand over of the new car we have been very satisfied

Pages

Car service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By UC
1 year 3 days ago
Excellent customer care. Friendly staff, arranged appointment to suit me; Car was serviced on time and service was exceptional. Highly recommend this branch. All my experience at this branch from buying my car to having it’s first service has been excellent. Best dealership to date. Very well managed dealership.
Probably the best
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Rivers M & Nice D
1 year 6 days ago
I have been associated with Curry Motors for many years and they just get better,
Great Service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Mcmanus L
1 year 1 week ago
From shopping for and buying my car through to its first service, I’ve had a very good service from Curry Motors Kingston. Pleasant, helpful and friendly staff across all services. Very happy with the care I’ve received.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Baker R
1 year 4 weeks ago
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Scones4u
1 year 1 month ago
From booking in reminder call, courtesy car and final feedback - great service. Staff I interacted with were all great too.
RAV4 service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Absolute bunch of clowns! Put my RAV4 in for 20k service. Got the car back and found the bonnet lip was damaged with a small scrape which was down to the bare metal. I know it wasn’t there the day before. Took it back to the dealer. Employee looked at the damage and said they would repair it. However this took a week to arrange and no offer of a courtesy car or pickup vehicle. Bearing in mind they are at fault. Took it there today and got it repaired. Repair looks like it was done by a child. Amateurish repair at best. I can’t prove it and they denied it but I know they have damaged the bonnet around the strut that holds it open. Crease on the top and the right hand edge of the bonnet doesn’t sit right against the wing now. After all this there still has been no apology for causing the damage. In fact the employee I dealt with appeared to have couldn’t cared less about the damage. During the service I signed up for the direct debit to spread the payment for the next major service. Needless to say I have torn that up. Never leaving my car with them ever again. Appalling customer service. Almost put me off buying another Toyota again
Service continues to excel even during challenges with COVID restrictions - Well done all!
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Glyde L
1 year 1 month ago
It was really great to get the same excellent service during the lockdown restrictions. So many other businesses falter due to reduced staffing and working from home requirements, however whilst everything seemed COVID secure, the service was as excellent as always.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Males J
1 year 1 month ago
Service, air bag recall, battery check
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Bhavna
1 year 1 month ago
I found the service excellent, Josh took very good care of looking after me from before my appointment to completion. The staff I met were all friendly and it great to get a video link from the servicing room. I was able to get everything booked in for the day and it completed on time. I was able get my car back at the end of the day. Thank You for your care and service and making me feel like a valued customer.
Currie Motors
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Williams L
1 year 2 months ago
The work carried out on my car was not a huge repair but was made to feel a valued customer. All staff we dealt with were excellent

Pages