Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 265 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 73 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 192 reviews

Great Service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Egan-Reed E
10 months 3 weeks ago
I have veen using this dealer for several years and I am very satisfied
Excellent service.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Boyd S
10 months 3 weeks ago
I recently purchase a car and I could not fault the service that we received and as for my new car Toyota Hybrid C-HR excel I am over the moon with .
Great sales experience and customer service.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
Bought a new CHR via Car Wow. No awful haggling experience as all offers compete with each other at onset. Sales Director Michael was brilliant! I was buying car from abroad but everything was arranged beautifully. Even picked up from Airport! Nothing was too much trouble and even a full tank of fuel in car. Would buy from them again in a heartbeat!
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Cheng J
1 year 4 months ago
I was well looked after and everyone there was very friendly, easy to talk to and deal with.
A great job - under difficult circumstances
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
The dealership did very well under the circumstances of COVID-19 to make the test drive and purchase experience enjoyable and positive. The showroom and test drive was well organised and safe. Post sale, I was kept informed of progress and the delivery and handover were all straightforward. The car itself (Yaris Hybrid Launch Edition) is great and exceeds expectations.
Toyota Aygo XPlay is a dream!
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Sawyer Vasan A
1 year 6 months ago
I recently purchased a new Aygo X Play to replace my current Aygo which was two years out of warranty. The new Aygo is unbelievable! It feels really comfortable, handles well, holds the road well and with Apple Car Play navigation is at my fingertips and I can control music and answer urgent calls if necessary through steering wheel controls. It is a sheer joy to drive and I am delighted with my purchase and the excellent service I always receive at Toyota Currie Motors Kingston. Highly recommended!
Jan was very helpful and knowledgable
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
I am happy with the service, and more with the car.
Excellent sales person, professional and knowledgeable
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Thank you Jan! Appreciated dealing with you at Currie motors
Excellent service very professional
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Asif sattar
1 year 9 months ago
Extremely satisfied

Pages

Service at Toyota Kingston
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 day ago
I was very satisfied with my service. It was carried out exactly as I was told with the vehicle returned in the time frame promised.
Car service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 days ago
Good customer communication
Great Service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with service, good communication.
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 4 days ago
I used the service recently and they fitted me in the same day. The staff were polite and helpful.
Beautiful stylish cars, great reliable service and fantastic showrooms
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
I used the service around Three weeks ago and I was very satisfied
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 4 days ago
Muraj26
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
I used the service and I was very satisfied.
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 15 hours ago
I was very pleased
Great Service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
I used the services a week ago. My car always feels more responsive when a professional has had a tweak at it. They also did a good valet
Good service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
Very good

Pages