Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 265 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 73 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 192 reviews

Nice people to deal with
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Al-Khazraji M
7 months 3 weeks ago
Happy and satisfied
Simple and easy
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 4 weeks ago
Good
Professional and friendly service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Taimuri N
8 months 3 weeks ago
We were made to feel very welcome, All of our queries were answered with patience and understanding. Thanks to Andrea we were able to move forward and enter into a PCP deal.
Excellent service from Michael
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Ezekiel G
8 months 3 weeks ago
Great car, but more importantly great customer service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 14 hours ago
i'm a return customer for many reasons. The sales department are knowledgable and NOT pushy. Alex provided me with a great 'experience', and customer service is second to none.
Great service by rob and Simon
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 days ago
Fantastic experience
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Jackson J
9 months 1 week ago
It’s the third car from there and each experience has been top notch
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Michelle B
9 months 1 week ago
Really pleased with our new Yaris Hybrid fantastic car and brilliant service both before and after purchase
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Anant P
9 months 2 weeks ago
All smooth and easy. Nice, pleasant experience.
Great cars, great service!
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
Never bought a Toyota before, but will again. Lovely cars (I bought an Aygo xTrend), super nippy and a great drive.

Pages

Fantastic Service!
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
I have used these guys for servicing and MOT for years - they are honest and trustworthy and the staff (especially Aston) go out of their way to help you. Couldn’t ask for more!
Great service, courteous staff
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Lusty D
5 months 1 week ago
I have used Currie motors Kingston for many years, with consistently good service. On the few occasions I have had to use the Isleworth branch (which is actually closer to my home) instead, the experience has always been much less satisfactory.
Service experience
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Moh chaudhary
5 months 3 weeks ago
It is always good experience with Kingston curry motors as I am going there since 2007
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Abdulaziz A
6 months 4 days ago
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Gould D
6 months 1 week ago
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Junior A
6 months 1 week ago
I was very satisfied.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Hitchens V
6 months 2 weeks ago
May your high standards never drop. Very satisfied customer for many years!
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 weeks ago
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 weeks ago
Some unsatisfactory matters
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 14 hours ago
Despite my somewhat negative comments, I was most grateful to Mr. OReilly for his help.

Pages