Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 251 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 68 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 183 reviews

Amazing service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I love my car so much, it is amazing and I am really happy with the service I received. Thank you.
Better customer service then Jemca
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Ahmed R
1 month 1 week ago
I bought my car from Currie motors Kingston, and had a good experience.
All the Toyota reps asked if i was being attended to and professional advice given by Rob and the manager Alex when Rob was unavailable.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Great experience
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Andrews H
3 months 3 days ago
Peter was great in helping us purchase our first car through finance, explained everything brilliantly and wasn’t pushy at all, really great all round!
Excellent customer service!
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
What an amazing dealership - the best customer service I feel I’ve ever received. I got a fantastic deal and I love my new car
Nice people to deal with
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Al-Khazraji M
4 months 1 week ago
Happy and satisfied
Simple and easy
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Good
Professional and friendly service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Taimuri N
5 months 1 week ago
We were made to feel very welcome, All of our queries were answered with patience and understanding. Thanks to Andrea we were able to move forward and enter into a PCP deal.
Excellent service from Michael
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Ezekiel G
5 months 1 week ago
Great car, but more importantly great customer service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
i'm a return customer for many reasons. The sales department are knowledgable and NOT pushy. Alex provided me with a great 'experience', and customer service is second to none.

Pages

Service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Ali N
3 weeks 16 hours ago
I visited 6 time Croydon Toyota always ridiculous service this is 2nd time I came at Currie motors Kingston and they are very best so far
Fantastic Service!
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I have used these guys for servicing and MOT for years - they are honest and trustworthy and the staff (especially Aston) go out of their way to help you. Couldn’t ask for more!
Great service, courteous staff
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Lusty D
1 month 2 weeks ago
I have used Currie motors Kingston for many years, with consistently good service. On the few occasions I have had to use the Isleworth branch (which is actually closer to my home) instead, the experience has always been much less satisfactory.
Service experience
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Moh chaudhary
2 months 4 days ago
It is always good experience with Kingston curry motors as I am going there since 2007
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Abdulaziz A
2 months 2 weeks ago
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Gould D
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Junior A
2 months 2 weeks ago
I was very satisfied.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Hitchens V
2 months 3 weeks ago
May your high standards never drop. Very satisfied customer for many years!
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago

Pages