Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 265 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 73 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 192 reviews

Excellent customer service from start to collection
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
My first time buying a Toyota I will be back for another.
great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
Service review
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Hazim
2 years 7 months ago
Great service from currie motors. Jan was extremely helpful, proffisional and friendly
Good service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Been a customer since 2015 overall OK experience with some annoying experiences over the years. Purchased a new Toyota in September and very positive experience with sales person Michael
Wow
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Tasha J
2 years 9 months ago
Another wonderful experience when purchasing my new Yaris. A massive thanks to Michael
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
Thankyou Sala for your help in “selling “ me the car and Simon for making the arrangement for the sale of my Evoque even though it didn’t totally meet my expectations!!
Friendly and helpful
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Taussig P
2 years 10 months ago
Too new to answer that question
Professional, friendly staff and great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
I’ve used currie motors Kingston for the past 10 years and have always had fantastic service from them, so they were my first choice when I bought my new car.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
Excellent service.
Amazingly good car and good service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Dan
2 years 11 months ago
I have new car delivered on 16th May 2019. It is blue Toyota Yaris. Everything perfect. Fuel consumption I checked is very much real to specification. Amazingly good car and good service from Kingston Toyota. Sales man is very polite and happy to help. My wife is happy too. Thank you Mat. You are a star.

Pages

people working for the branch.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
The people who used to work in the branch were more friendly polite and look after the costumers. They remember names quickly they do know their costumers, sometimes you go to check the new cars easily you end up buying a car they are very honest and really they look after their costumer.
Excellent
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Starling L
1 year 3 months ago
Friendly customer service on time .I would recommend highly.
great servis
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
satisfied
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Fernando L
1 year 3 months ago
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
All great!!
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Foong K
1 year 6 months ago
I used the service a week ago staff friendly and helpful
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Phillpot L
1 year 6 months ago
Excellent Maintenance Service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
I booked an annual maintenance service at the end of October and was very pleased with it.
Time wasters
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Extremely rude and impateince
Customet Service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Chaudhary R
1 year 6 months ago

Pages