W

Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 282 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 76 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 206 reviews

Great service again
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Routley J
1 month 6 days ago
Once again excellent commitment and service from Currie motors kingston and a special thank you to Alex for all his help.
Excellent staff & service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Bowles A
2 months 1 week ago
An excellent all round experience, would recommend to friends/relatives
Excellent service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Kama
2 months 2 weeks ago
Consistently excellent service when buying a car. Alex M is extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle, friendly and supportive. All my queries answered during the process of purchasing a car. Definitely the right choice to buy from!
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 10 min ago
Excellent
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Monica B
5 months 10 min ago
My journey to my new CH R started last year in October and ended on 1st March 22. During this period I had a very nice experience, Andrea sales representative was very helpful, professional and friendly at the same time , answering to all my questions, even when she was on holiday. Great experience, thank you
Excellent and friendly service from Currie Motors Kingston
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Nick D
5 months 3 days ago
I bought my car from Rob Drysdale at Toyota Currie Motors Kingston. He was very knowledgeable and not at all pushy. A really comfortable transaction. Highly recommend.
Great service and experience
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Jaimini
5 months 1 week ago
Used Toyota for quite a few years and the experience has always been great. We have always dealt with Rob who always makes the experience personable and pleasant
An okay service.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 days ago
A very service at this dealership.
Amazing service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 4 weeks ago
I love my car so much, it is amazing and I am really happy with the service I received. Thank you.
Better customer service then Jemca
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Ahmed R
7 months 4 weeks ago
I bought my car from Currie motors Kingston, and had a good experience.

Pages

THE CAR IN FRONT; Is a TOYOTA.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Martin L
1 week 1 hour ago
I had a full Service at Curries Motors, Kingston, off Beverly Way a week ago. Indeed, I was not disappointed, the team was very prompt in informing me also via video evidence. They carried out a full service to my vehicle with the utmost care. The team are duly impressive. Please give them a call or pay them visit in whatever your needs.
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 week 5 days ago
Very satisfied with service received
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Badger K
3 weeks 4 days ago
Had my Corolla serviced at Currie Motors where I bought the car three years back. Always a pleasant experience and car returned as planned and on time
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
Skilled staff who did their work professionally and updated me with outcome well before my expected time. Great work
As expected
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Jones L
1 month 3 weeks ago
Good service but somewhat surprised at nature of remedial works to car , though seven years old, had only 33 thousnad miles on the clock
Toyota Auris. ( Gentleman with the clutches )
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Peter
1 month 3 weeks ago
Bought the car with them since 2011.Every year service n MOT.Never let’s me down. You’re the best. Very pleasant staffs especially the ( the young lady with short hair at the reception) . My apologies not asking her name.Very helpful, caring, kindness.When I’m on CLUTHES. Many thanks.
Excellent
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Service and MOT. Excellent customer service
Excellent in every respect
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Booth B
2 months 1 day ago
Went in for a service where the dealership and staff exceeded my expectations. I cannot recommend Currie Motors highly enough with attentive staff and a first class experience. Well done everyone!
Good service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
I used the service a week ago and satisfied With their good work

Pages