W

Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 282 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 76 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 206 reviews

Mrs
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Edith
4 years 8 months ago
I used it 2 weeks ago and I am happy
Excellent service and staff
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By alfred39
4 years 8 months ago
From the time my previous Toyota Avensis was delivered to Currie Motors with a broken drive shaft to the time I received the new Hybrid, I was very happy with the care and attention I received from all the staff I came in contact with at Currie Motors, Kingston. I would highly recommend any prospective purchaser to use them first. Furthermore the car itself is a delight to own and drive.
Most welcoming staff
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Crusader
4 years 8 months ago
I'm delighted with my purchase, and I look forward to picking my daughters car up next month, and I hope the disabled bay is either empty or occupied by someone with a blue badge
Great customer service!
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By DilM
4 years 9 months ago
Happy to have ordered a new Aygo, using the scrappage scheme through them. Very pleased with the service and advice throughout the process.
Have been very helpful for the last three cars we have purchased.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Cooking
4 years 9 months ago
Our first car at curries was a reg 62 Prius which was very good as it was my first experience with an automatic.
Great & fabulous
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By H Heard
4 years 9 months ago
I’d my car now for about 10 day’s now and is loving it

Pages

Another good service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Thomas G
1 year 10 months ago
I’ve been using Currie motors for about five years and each time I visit I’ve had no problems they seem to get it right .the service reception staff are always friendly and approachable and prepared to listen which is a very important quality for front of house so thank you curries for another year.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Jones T
1 year 11 months ago
I used the service recently and was completely satisfied.
Professional staff, great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Renata T
1 year 12 months ago
Speedy service, I felt valued and looked after
Friendly services
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Iqbal A
2 years 3 days ago
I visited them 2 weeks ago. Highly recommend the others.
I would never recommend Currie motors to anyone.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 days ago
Because I think that servicing was not done properly. 1. The rear wiper water supply is choked up and upon service, they said it is checked and is working fine but it wasn't 2. The Roof strips on both the sides went missing, I complain about it and they said they will get back to me. but I never heard anything may be they are still looking for it 3. They said the car is washed and cleaned, but it wasn't done properly, upon opening the boot there were tree leaves and black dirt all around, also on opening the fuel lid there was black dirt so this is how you clean cars? they show a nice vedio of cleaning the car and thought they would actually clean it throughly but it didn't meet the expectations. really disappointed with the service i was provided, I would never recommend Currie motors to anyone.
My first RAV4 service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 weeks ago
My first service included a Toyota recall. Hit the price on the mark - great news. Unfortunately the dealership managed to put a small dent in my car while it was with them - hazards of a small car park I suppose. They've only just recently re-opened after lock down so I'm still waiting to hear back from them. It must be difficult for any business during lock down to work around new social distancing rules. Toyota generally have high standards.
Great service and Lovely showroom, great experience.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Sylvia. K
2 years 2 weeks ago
I had my previous Toyota serviced early July. Dave was a lovely guy who assisted us. Very nice waiting area, spacious and clean. Enjoyed looking around as well at the lovely cars. Local shop nearby and great experience
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 weeks ago
Car serviced a week ago very happy ??
Great service and personal customer care
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago and had a very good experience.

Pages