W

Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 282 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 76 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 206 reviews

Friendly staff
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Line A
3 years 5 months ago
I collected my car a week ago
Excellent service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Apostolov V
3 years 5 months ago
I am very happy with the car and I would like to recommend Toyota to everyone
Bad experience
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Suneel
4 years 3 weeks ago
Had a very bad exprience with them.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By BarYeo
4 years 4 months ago
So glad I chose Toyota. So glad I chose the New Malden showroom. The staff were very helpful especially Peter who guided me through the whole experience. Very happy
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Fon1
4 years 6 months ago
Great Customer service.
Amazing service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Munan
4 years 6 months ago
Alex was so helpful in finding a suitable car for me, he listened to me all the time he was so helpful and friendly, i finally found a dealer that i can trust. I am truly grateful to Alex many thanks
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Cristian
4 years 6 months ago
Good service
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Desiree
4 years 7 months ago
I bought my new car from them. Very helpful and completely in love with my Yaris hybrid.
Excellent, friendly team.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By jimbobc
4 years 7 months ago
The salesman made purchasing our new car very easy. The information given was precise & professional.
Very friendly and professional outfit.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Colbabe
4 years 7 months ago
The process of buying a new car and scrapping the old car could not have been more straightforward. The sales team provided excellent customer service and managed the process professionally throughout.

Pages

Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Phillpot L
1 year 9 months ago
Excellent Maintenance Service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
I booked an annual maintenance service at the end of October and was very pleased with it.
Time wasters
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Extremely rude and impateince
Customet Service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Chaudhary R
1 year 9 months ago
Great Service. I am very happy to recommend Toyota Currie Motors Kingston. The quality of customer service and care of the vehicle are both excellent.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Sawyer Vasan A
1 year 9 months ago
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Exemplary Service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
From initial sale to after care these guys got you covered. Very reasonable prices for service and MOT and you get extra bonus of pleasant service.
Car service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Ghiasi A
1 year 10 months ago
The car was dirty
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Adan A
1 year 10 months ago
I used this dealership a week ago for my first service. They were amazing.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago

Pages