Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 251 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 68 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 183 reviews

Excellent, friendly team.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By jimbobc
4 years 1 week ago
The salesman made purchasing our new car very easy. The information given was precise & professional.
Very friendly and professional outfit.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Colbabe
4 years 2 weeks ago
The process of buying a new car and scrapping the old car could not have been more straightforward. The sales team provided excellent customer service and managed the process professionally throughout.
Mrs
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Edith
4 years 1 month ago
I used it 2 weeks ago and I am happy
Excellent service and staff
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By alfred39
4 years 2 months ago
From the time my previous Toyota Avensis was delivered to Currie Motors with a broken drive shaft to the time I received the new Hybrid, I was very happy with the care and attention I received from all the staff I came in contact with at Currie Motors, Kingston. I would highly recommend any prospective purchaser to use them first. Furthermore the car itself is a delight to own and drive.
Most welcoming staff
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Crusader
4 years 2 months ago
I'm delighted with my purchase, and I look forward to picking my daughters car up next month, and I hope the disabled bay is either empty or occupied by someone with a blue badge
Great customer service!
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By DilM
4 years 2 months ago
Happy to have ordered a new Aygo, using the scrappage scheme through them. Very pleased with the service and advice throughout the process.
Have been very helpful for the last three cars we have purchased.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Cooking
4 years 2 months ago
Our first car at curries was a reg 62 Prius which was very good as it was my first experience with an automatic.
Great & fabulous
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By H Heard
4 years 2 months ago
I’d my car now for about 10 day’s now and is loving it

Pages

Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Gould D
1 year 7 months ago
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
I used the annual service and MOT , and I am very happy with their service. I can recommend them.
Good service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Phil B
1 year 7 months ago
The service is always carried out thoroughly. The vehicle is returned cleaned. The customer service and communication is good. The service plan scheme and extended warranty look like good value - I've taken out both. Being a Toyota the extended warranty may seem unnecessary, but the reassurance is a nice to have.
Excellent Service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Used the service last week - fantastic
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Naji M
1 year 10 months ago
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By De Almeida L
1 year 11 months ago
Good experience
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Hedger M
1 year 11 months ago
Service mot and recalls all done same day ...thank you
Service mot
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Lofty.
1 year 11 months ago
Work carried out as anticipated and as previous

Pages