W

Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 282 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 76 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 206 reviews

Professional, friendly staff and great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 1 month ago
I’ve used currie motors Kingston for the past 10 years and have always had fantastic service from them, so they were my first choice when I bought my new car.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 1 month ago
Excellent service.
Amazingly good car and good service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Dan
3 years 2 months ago
I have new car delivered on 16th May 2019. It is blue Toyota Yaris. Everything perfect. Fuel consumption I checked is very much real to specification. Amazingly good car and good service from Kingston Toyota. Sales man is very polite and happy to help. My wife is happy too. Thank you Mat. You are a star.
Superb service and great car
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 months ago
Special thanks to Alex for making the purchase of my new Corolla such a pleasant experience. Top customer care. Will definitely use again!
love my car
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 months ago
They do not take credit card which caused a few problems on collection of my new car as my cash was in accounts that have lead time to get out.
Brilliant service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Jackson J
3 years 4 months ago
I bought my first hybrid 2016 so it was natural to me to go back to Alex and Peter at currie motors they are both so lovely and friendly I will definitely be going back in 3 years for another trade thanks in couldn’t be better Xx
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Kilburn K
3 years 4 months ago
Fantastic service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 4 months ago
This is my third Toyota from Currie Motors Kingston and I received fantastic service as always.
Excellent service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Smith C
3 years 4 months ago
I was helped at all times and all options explained to me very fully. The salesman Alex was superb.
Friendly knowledgeable service & did not push me into making a decision straight away
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 5 months ago
I bought my first new car ever which I collected last week & the experience was very positive from start to finish. Jan who was the sales executive I dealt with was very helpful and kept me informed of how things were progressing

Pages

Service continues to excel even during challenges with COVID restrictions - Well done all!
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Glyde L
1 year 4 months ago
It was really great to get the same excellent service during the lockdown restrictions. So many other businesses falter due to reduced staffing and working from home requirements, however whilst everything seemed COVID secure, the service was as excellent as always.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Males J
1 year 4 months ago
Service, air bag recall, battery check
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Bhavna
1 year 5 months ago
I found the service excellent, Josh took very good care of looking after me from before my appointment to completion. The staff I met were all friendly and it great to get a video link from the servicing room. I was able to get everything booked in for the day and it completed on time. I was able get my car back at the end of the day. Thank You for your care and service and making me feel like a valued customer.
Currie Motors
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Williams L
1 year 5 months ago
The work carried out on my car was not a huge repair but was made to feel a valued customer. All staff we dealt with were excellent
people working for the branch.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
The people who used to work in the branch were more friendly polite and look after the costumers. They remember names quickly they do know their costumers, sometimes you go to check the new cars easily you end up buying a car they are very honest and really they look after their costumer.
Excellent
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Starling L
1 year 6 months ago
Friendly customer service on time .I would recommend highly.
great servis
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
satisfied
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Fernando L
1 year 6 months ago
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
All great!!
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Foong K
1 year 9 months ago
I used the service a week ago staff friendly and helpful

Pages