Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 251 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 68 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 183 reviews

Excellent service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Smith C
2 years 10 months ago
I was helped at all times and all options explained to me very fully. The salesman Alex was superb.
Friendly knowledgeable service & did not push me into making a decision straight away
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
I bought my first new car ever which I collected last week & the experience was very positive from start to finish. Jan who was the sales executive I dealt with was very helpful and kept me informed of how things were progressing
Friendly staff
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Line A
2 years 10 months ago
I collected my car a week ago
Excellent service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Apostolov V
2 years 11 months ago
I am very happy with the car and I would like to recommend Toyota to everyone
Bad experience
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Suneel
3 years 6 months ago
Had a very bad exprience with them.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By BarYeo
3 years 10 months ago
So glad I chose Toyota. So glad I chose the New Malden showroom. The staff were very helpful especially Peter who guided me through the whole experience. Very happy
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Fon1
3 years 11 months ago
Great Customer service.
Amazing service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Munan
3 years 11 months ago
Alex was so helpful in finding a suitable car for me, he listened to me all the time he was so helpful and friendly, i finally found a dealer that i can trust. I am truly grateful to Alex many thanks
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Cristian
3 years 11 months ago
Good service
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Desiree
4 years 1 week ago
I bought my new car from them. Very helpful and completely in love with my Yaris hybrid.

Pages

Professional staff, great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Renata T
1 year 5 months ago
Speedy service, I felt valued and looked after
Friendly services
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Iqbal A
1 year 5 months ago
I visited them 2 weeks ago. Highly recommend the others.
I would never recommend Currie motors to anyone.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Because I think that servicing was not done properly. 1. The rear wiper water supply is choked up and upon service, they said it is checked and is working fine but it wasn't 2. The Roof strips on both the sides went missing, I complain about it and they said they will get back to me. but I never heard anything may be they are still looking for it 3. They said the car is washed and cleaned, but it wasn't done properly, upon opening the boot there were tree leaves and black dirt all around, also on opening the fuel lid there was black dirt so this is how you clean cars? they show a nice vedio of cleaning the car and thought they would actually clean it throughly but it didn't meet the expectations. really disappointed with the service i was provided, I would never recommend Currie motors to anyone.
My first RAV4 service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
My first service included a Toyota recall. Hit the price on the mark - great news. Unfortunately the dealership managed to put a small dent in my car while it was with them - hazards of a small car park I suppose. They've only just recently re-opened after lock down so I'm still waiting to hear back from them. It must be difficult for any business during lock down to work around new social distancing rules. Toyota generally have high standards.
Great service and Lovely showroom, great experience.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Sylvia. K
1 year 6 months ago
I had my previous Toyota serviced early July. Dave was a lovely guy who assisted us. Very nice waiting area, spacious and clean. Enjoyed looking around as well at the lovely cars. Local shop nearby and great experience
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Car serviced a week ago very happy ??
Great service and personal customer care
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
I used the service a week ago and had a very good experience.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Patel H
1 year 6 months ago
Quick and easy service and safe.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
First post lockdown service. All went well. And all safe. Car beautifully clean.
Post COVID servive
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
In difficult times, I was impressed

Pages