Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 251 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 68 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 183 reviews

Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
Thankyou Sala for your help in “selling “ me the car and Simon for making the arrangement for the sale of my Evoque even though it didn’t totally meet my expectations!!
Friendly and helpful
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Taussig P
2 years 6 months ago
Too new to answer that question
Professional, friendly staff and great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
I’ve used currie motors Kingston for the past 10 years and have always had fantastic service from them, so they were my first choice when I bought my new car.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
Excellent service.
Amazingly good car and good service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Dan
2 years 8 months ago
I have new car delivered on 16th May 2019. It is blue Toyota Yaris. Everything perfect. Fuel consumption I checked is very much real to specification. Amazingly good car and good service from Kingston Toyota. Sales man is very polite and happy to help. My wife is happy too. Thank you Mat. You are a star.
Superb service and great car
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Special thanks to Alex for making the purchase of my new Corolla such a pleasant experience. Top customer care. Will definitely use again!
love my car
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
They do not take credit card which caused a few problems on collection of my new car as my cash was in accounts that have lead time to get out.
Brilliant service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Jackson J
2 years 9 months ago
I bought my first hybrid 2016 so it was natural to me to go back to Alex and Peter at currie motors they are both so lovely and friendly I will definitely be going back in 3 years for another trade thanks in couldn’t be better Xx
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Kilburn K
2 years 10 months ago
Fantastic service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
This is my third Toyota from Currie Motors Kingston and I received fantastic service as always.

Pages

Customet Service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Chaudhary R
1 year 2 months ago
Great Service. I am very happy to recommend Toyota Currie Motors Kingston. The quality of customer service and care of the vehicle are both excellent.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Sawyer Vasan A
1 year 3 months ago
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Exemplary Service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
From initial sale to after care these guys got you covered. Very reasonable prices for service and MOT and you get extra bonus of pleasant service.
Car service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Ghiasi A
1 year 3 months ago
The car was dirty
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Adan A
1 year 3 months ago
I used this dealership a week ago for my first service. They were amazing.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Another good service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Thomas G
1 year 4 months ago
I’ve been using Currie motors for about five years and each time I visit I’ve had no problems they seem to get it right .the service reception staff are always friendly and approachable and prepared to listen which is a very important quality for front of house so thank you curries for another year.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Jones T
1 year 5 months ago
I used the service recently and was completely satisfied.

Pages