W

Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 282 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 76 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 206 reviews

Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Phillpot L
2 years 10 months ago
Good Staff, poor access
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Webby
2 years 10 months ago
I only gave a three star rating because the garage site is difficult to negotiate from the main A3 and once found the entrance can be completely blocked by badly parked cars from the service department. Sales staff excellent, although wait can be a little tiresome when no good coffee is served.
Great service from the sales team
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Bertini J
2 years 10 months ago
From the moment of purchase decision to the hand over of the new car we have been very satisfied
Excellent customer service from start to collection
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
My first time buying a Toyota I will be back for another.
great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
Service review
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Hazim
2 years 11 months ago
Great service from currie motors. Jan was extremely helpful, proffisional and friendly
Good service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 11 months ago
Been a customer since 2015 overall OK experience with some annoying experiences over the years. Purchased a new Toyota in September and very positive experience with sales person Michael
Wow
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Tasha J
2 years 12 months ago
Another wonderful experience when purchasing my new Yaris. A massive thanks to Michael
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 weeks ago
Thankyou Sala for your help in “selling “ me the car and Simon for making the arrangement for the sale of my Evoque even though it didn’t totally meet my expectations!!
Friendly and helpful
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Taussig P
3 years 1 month ago
Too new to answer that question

Pages

Muraj26
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I used the service and I was very satisfied.
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I was very pleased
Great Service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
I used the services a week ago. My car always feels more responsive when a professional has had a tweak at it. They also did a good valet
Good service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Very good
Car service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By UC
1 year 3 months ago
Excellent customer care. Friendly staff, arranged appointment to suit me; Car was serviced on time and service was exceptional. Highly recommend this branch. All my experience at this branch from buying my car to having it’s first service has been excellent. Best dealership to date. Very well managed dealership.
Probably the best
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Rivers M & Nice D
1 year 3 months ago
I have been associated with Curry Motors for many years and they just get better,
Great Service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Mcmanus L
1 year 3 months ago
From shopping for and buying my car through to its first service, I’ve had a very good service from Curry Motors Kingston. Pleasant, helpful and friendly staff across all services. Very happy with the care I’ve received.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Baker R
1 year 3 months ago
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Scones4u
1 year 4 months ago
From booking in reminder call, courtesy car and final feedback - great service. Staff I interacted with were all great too.
RAV4 service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Absolute bunch of clowns! Put my RAV4 in for 20k service. Got the car back and found the bonnet lip was damaged with a small scrape which was down to the bare metal. I know it wasn’t there the day before. Took it back to the dealer. Employee looked at the damage and said they would repair it. However this took a week to arrange and no offer of a courtesy car or pickup vehicle. Bearing in mind they are at fault. Took it there today and got it repaired. Repair looks like it was done by a child. Amateurish repair at best. I can’t prove it and they denied it but I know they have damaged the bonnet around the strut that holds it open. Crease on the top and the right hand edge of the bonnet doesn’t sit right against the wing now. After all this there still has been no apology for causing the damage. In fact the employee I dealt with appeared to have couldn’t cared less about the damage. During the service I signed up for the direct debit to spread the payment for the next major service. Needless to say I have torn that up. Never leaving my car with them ever again. Appalling customer service. Almost put me off buying another Toyota again

Pages