Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 251 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 68 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 183 reviews

Really good service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Taylor C
2 years 2 months ago
Useless
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
Not recommended this dealer at all. One of my friend already cancel his order of his car with these dealers. Non professional. No knowledge they have about cars.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Phillpot L
2 years 3 months ago
Good Staff, poor access
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Webby
2 years 3 months ago
I only gave a three star rating because the garage site is difficult to negotiate from the main A3 and once found the entrance can be completely blocked by badly parked cars from the service department. Sales staff excellent, although wait can be a little tiresome when no good coffee is served.
Great service from the sales team
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Bertini J
2 years 3 months ago
From the moment of purchase decision to the hand over of the new car we have been very satisfied
Excellent customer service from start to collection
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
My first time buying a Toyota I will be back for another.
great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
Service review
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Hazim
2 years 4 months ago
Great service from currie motors. Jan was extremely helpful, proffisional and friendly
Good service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
Been a customer since 2015 overall OK experience with some annoying experiences over the years. Purchased a new Toyota in September and very positive experience with sales person Michael
Wow
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Tasha J
2 years 5 months ago
Another wonderful experience when purchasing my new Yaris. A massive thanks to Michael

Pages

Currie Motors
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Williams L
10 months 3 weeks ago
The work carried out on my car was not a huge repair but was made to feel a valued customer. All staff we dealt with were excellent
people working for the branch.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
The people who used to work in the branch were more friendly polite and look after the costumers. They remember names quickly they do know their costumers, sometimes you go to check the new cars easily you end up buying a car they are very honest and really they look after their costumer.
Excellent
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Starling L
11 months 2 weeks ago
Friendly customer service on time .I would recommend highly.
great servis
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 days ago
satisfied
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Fernando L
1 year 1 week ago
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
All great!!
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Foong K
1 year 2 months ago
I used the service a week ago staff friendly and helpful
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Phillpot L
1 year 2 months ago
Excellent Maintenance Service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
I booked an annual maintenance service at the end of October and was very pleased with it.
Time wasters
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Extremely rude and impateince

Pages