W

Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 282 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 76 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 206 reviews

Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 days ago
I am happy with the service, and more with the car.
Excellent sales person, professional and knowledgeable
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 week ago
Thank you Jan! Appreciated dealing with you at Currie motors
Excellent service very professional
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Asif sattar
2 years 3 weeks ago
Extremely satisfied
Delighted!
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Guiher-Greig S
2 years 1 month ago
Despite delays due to Covid 19, I have to say I am delighted with my new vehicle and it has exceeded expectations. Alex was very helpful throughout the process and I would highly recommend this dealership.
Total satisfaction
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Oliveira J
2 years 1 month ago
From the beginning to the end of the process of buying the RAV4, everything was easy and straightforward. Jan was great, very helpful and friendly, which made a huge difference
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Mackay M
2 years 8 months ago
Very good service from looking for a car to the delivery of the chosen car.
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Kittow P
2 years 9 months ago
Currie motors at Kingston is a first class branch Special mention for Asha, Luke and Simon
Excellent service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Joyce
2 years 9 months ago
I used Toyota services a couple of weeks ago and have been extremely pleased with the experience. Thank you.
Really good service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Taylor C
2 years 9 months ago
Useless
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
Not recommended this dealer at all. One of my friend already cancel his order of his car with these dealers. Non professional. No knowledge they have about cars.

Pages

Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Hitchens V
9 months 2 weeks ago
May your high standards never drop. Very satisfied customer for many years!
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 4 weeks ago
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 hours ago
Some unsatisfactory matters
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 day ago
Despite my somewhat negative comments, I was most grateful to Mr. OReilly for his help.
Service at Toyota Kingston
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 days ago
I was very satisfied with my service. It was carried out exactly as I was told with the vehicle returned in the time frame promised.
Car service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 days ago
Good customer communication
Great Service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with service, good communication.
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 hours ago
I used the service recently and they fitted me in the same day. The staff were polite and helpful.
Beautiful stylish cars, great reliable service and fantastic showrooms
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 days ago
I used the service around Three weeks ago and I was very satisfied
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago

Pages