W

Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 282 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 76 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 206 reviews

Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Michelle B
1 year 1 week ago
Really pleased with our new Yaris Hybrid fantastic car and brilliant service both before and after purchase
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Anant P
1 year 1 week ago
All smooth and easy. Nice, pleasant experience.
Great cars, great service!
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
Never bought a Toyota before, but will again. Lovely cars (I bought an Aygo xTrend), super nippy and a great drive.
Great Service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Egan-Reed E
1 year 1 month ago
I have veen using this dealer for several years and I am very satisfied
Excellent service.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Boyd S
1 year 1 month ago
I recently purchase a car and I could not fault the service that we received and as for my new car Toyota Hybrid C-HR excel I am over the moon with .
Great sales experience and customer service.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Bought a new CHR via Car Wow. No awful haggling experience as all offers compete with each other at onset. Sales Director Michael was brilliant! I was buying car from abroad but everything was arranged beautifully. Even picked up from Airport! Nothing was too much trouble and even a full tank of fuel in car. Would buy from them again in a heartbeat!
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Cheng J
1 year 7 months ago
I was well looked after and everyone there was very friendly, easy to talk to and deal with.
A great job - under difficult circumstances
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
The dealership did very well under the circumstances of COVID-19 to make the test drive and purchase experience enjoyable and positive. The showroom and test drive was well organised and safe. Post sale, I was kept informed of progress and the delivery and handover were all straightforward. The car itself (Yaris Hybrid Launch Edition) is great and exceeds expectations.
Toyota Aygo XPlay is a dream!
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Sawyer Vasan A
1 year 9 months ago
I recently purchased a new Aygo X Play to replace my current Aygo which was two years out of warranty. The new Aygo is unbelievable! It feels really comfortable, handles well, holds the road well and with Apple Car Play navigation is at my fingertips and I can control music and answer urgent calls if necessary through steering wheel controls. It is a sheer joy to drive and I am delighted with my purchase and the excellent service I always receive at Toyota Currie Motors Kingston. Highly recommended!
Jan was very helpful and knowledgable
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago

Pages

Punches above their weight proving that small is beautiful
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By DreamingElectric
6 months 1 hour ago
Pleased that my Auris hybrid is now free of suspicious rattle underneath engine following leaving car in for morning last week.Prompt service and clear communication of issues
Excellent Service & Customer Care
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Great and reliable service. Thank you!
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Waluga Tom
6 months 4 weeks ago
Full big service with MOT. No additional hidden costs, full contact and explanation, I felt like VIP customer.
Service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Ali N
7 months 1 week ago
I visited 6 time Croydon Toyota always ridiculous service this is 2nd time I came at Currie motors Kingston and they are very best so far
Fantastic Service!
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
I have used these guys for servicing and MOT for years - they are honest and trustworthy and the staff (especially Aston) go out of their way to help you. Couldn’t ask for more!
Great service, courteous staff
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Lusty D
8 months 1 week ago
I have used Currie motors Kingston for many years, with consistently good service. On the few occasions I have had to use the Isleworth branch (which is actually closer to my home) instead, the experience has always been much less satisfactory.
Service experience
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Moh chaudhary
8 months 3 weeks ago
It is always good experience with Kingston curry motors as I am going there since 2007
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Abdulaziz A
9 months 5 days ago
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Gould D
9 months 1 week ago
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Junior A
9 months 1 week ago
I was very satisfied.

Pages