Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 251 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 68 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 183 reviews

Toyota Aygo XPlay is a dream!
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Sawyer Vasan A
1 year 2 months ago
I recently purchased a new Aygo X Play to replace my current Aygo which was two years out of warranty. The new Aygo is unbelievable! It feels really comfortable, handles well, holds the road well and with Apple Car Play navigation is at my fingertips and I can control music and answer urgent calls if necessary through steering wheel controls. It is a sheer joy to drive and I am delighted with my purchase and the excellent service I always receive at Toyota Currie Motors Kingston. Highly recommended!
Jan was very helpful and knowledgable
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
I am happy with the service, and more with the car.
Excellent sales person, professional and knowledgeable
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Thank you Jan! Appreciated dealing with you at Currie motors
Excellent service very professional
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Asif sattar
1 year 6 months ago
Extremely satisfied
Delighted!
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Guiher-Greig S
1 year 6 months ago
Despite delays due to Covid 19, I have to say I am delighted with my new vehicle and it has exceeded expectations. Alex was very helpful throughout the process and I would highly recommend this dealership.
Total satisfaction
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Oliveira J
1 year 7 months ago
From the beginning to the end of the process of buying the RAV4, everything was easy and straightforward. Jan was great, very helpful and friendly, which made a huge difference
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Mackay M
2 years 2 months ago
Very good service from looking for a car to the delivery of the chosen car.
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Kittow P
2 years 2 months ago
Currie motors at Kingston is a first class branch Special mention for Asha, Luke and Simon
Excellent service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Joyce
2 years 2 months ago
I used Toyota services a couple of weeks ago and have been extremely pleased with the experience. Thank you.

Pages

Good service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Very good
Car service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By UC
8 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer care. Friendly staff, arranged appointment to suit me; Car was serviced on time and service was exceptional. Highly recommend this branch. All my experience at this branch from buying my car to having it’s first service has been excellent. Best dealership to date. Very well managed dealership.
Probably the best
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Rivers M & Nice D
8 months 3 weeks ago
I have been associated with Curry Motors for many years and they just get better,
Great Service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Mcmanus L
8 months 4 weeks ago
From shopping for and buying my car through to its first service, I’ve had a very good service from Curry Motors Kingston. Pleasant, helpful and friendly staff across all services. Very happy with the care I’ve received.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Baker R
9 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Scones4u
9 months 2 weeks ago
From booking in reminder call, courtesy car and final feedback - great service. Staff I interacted with were all great too.
RAV4 service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 5 days ago
Absolute bunch of clowns! Put my RAV4 in for 20k service. Got the car back and found the bonnet lip was damaged with a small scrape which was down to the bare metal. I know it wasn’t there the day before. Took it back to the dealer. Employee looked at the damage and said they would repair it. However this took a week to arrange and no offer of a courtesy car or pickup vehicle. Bearing in mind they are at fault. Took it there today and got it repaired. Repair looks like it was done by a child. Amateurish repair at best. I can’t prove it and they denied it but I know they have damaged the bonnet around the strut that holds it open. Crease on the top and the right hand edge of the bonnet doesn’t sit right against the wing now. After all this there still has been no apology for causing the damage. In fact the employee I dealt with appeared to have couldn’t cared less about the damage. During the service I signed up for the direct debit to spread the payment for the next major service. Needless to say I have torn that up. Never leaving my car with them ever again. Appalling customer service. Almost put me off buying another Toyota again
Service continues to excel even during challenges with COVID restrictions - Well done all!
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Glyde L
10 months 1 week ago
It was really great to get the same excellent service during the lockdown restrictions. So many other businesses falter due to reduced staffing and working from home requirements, however whilst everything seemed COVID secure, the service was as excellent as always.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Males J
10 months 1 week ago
Service, air bag recall, battery check
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Bhavna
10 months 2 weeks ago
I found the service excellent, Josh took very good care of looking after me from before my appointment to completion. The staff I met were all friendly and it great to get a video link from the servicing room. I was able to get everything booked in for the day and it completed on time. I was able get my car back at the end of the day. Thank You for your care and service and making me feel like a valued customer.

Pages