W

Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 282 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 76 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 206 reviews

Top notch service !
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Steve Simon
4 years 4 months ago
Mitch and his service team were very friendly and helpful. Peace of mind to have our Rav4 checked prior to a long journey across Europe
Poor customer service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Richardp
4 years 4 months ago
Recall booked in for 9am....got the car back at 2:50pm! Was told at the time of booking that the car would be cleaned inside and out...it wasn't cleaned at all. A day's holiday for a recall.
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Ani09
4 years 4 months ago
I was quite happy for last service
First class service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Leelee2012
4 years 4 months ago
Really impressed with service received and especially from Service specialist Luke
Good service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Christine T
4 years 4 months ago
Very helpful and professional people at Currie Motors.
satisfactory service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By trey
4 years 5 months ago
Service done a week ago and still waiting to be updated with my service history online. Please help.
Great happy helpful friendly dealership
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Tikita
4 years 5 months ago
Bought my car from them a year ago and just had my first service again very helpful and fast. Beautifully arranged and no hassle at all. Very happy customer.
FANTASTIC SERVICE
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Happy owner
4 years 5 months ago
I am very pleased with Currie Motors services and i strngly reccommend it.
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Najwa
4 years 5 months ago
The staff very friendly, polite & helpful as well comfortable place to sit and have a cup of coffee.
Satisfactory service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By strange question
4 years 5 months ago
No Complaints

Pages