Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 251 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 68 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 183 reviews

Great service by rob and Simon
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Fantastic experience
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Jackson J
5 months 3 weeks ago
It’s the third car from there and each experience has been top notch
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Michelle B
5 months 3 weeks ago
Really pleased with our new Yaris Hybrid fantastic car and brilliant service both before and after purchase
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Anant P
5 months 3 weeks ago
All smooth and easy. Nice, pleasant experience.
Great cars, great service!
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 5 days ago
Never bought a Toyota before, but will again. Lovely cars (I bought an Aygo xTrend), super nippy and a great drive.
Great Service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Egan-Reed E
7 months 2 days ago
I have veen using this dealer for several years and I am very satisfied
Excellent service.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Boyd S
7 months 4 days ago
I recently purchase a car and I could not fault the service that we received and as for my new car Toyota Hybrid C-HR excel I am over the moon with .
Great sales experience and customer service.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Bought a new CHR via Car Wow. No awful haggling experience as all offers compete with each other at onset. Sales Director Michael was brilliant! I was buying car from abroad but everything was arranged beautifully. Even picked up from Airport! Nothing was too much trouble and even a full tank of fuel in car. Would buy from them again in a heartbeat!
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Cheng J
1 year 1 month ago
I was well looked after and everyone there was very friendly, easy to talk to and deal with.
A great job - under difficult circumstances
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
The dealership did very well under the circumstances of COVID-19 to make the test drive and purchase experience enjoyable and positive. The showroom and test drive was well organised and safe. Post sale, I was kept informed of progress and the delivery and handover were all straightforward. The car itself (Yaris Hybrid Launch Edition) is great and exceeds expectations.

Pages

Some unsatisfactory matters
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Despite my somewhat negative comments, I was most grateful to Mr. OReilly for his help.
Service at Toyota Kingston
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I was very satisfied with my service. It was carried out exactly as I was told with the vehicle returned in the time frame promised.
Car service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Good customer communication
Great Service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 6 days ago
Very satisfied with service, good communication.
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service recently and they fitted me in the same day. The staff were polite and helpful.
Beautiful stylish cars, great reliable service and fantastic showrooms
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service around Three weeks ago and I was very satisfied
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Muraj26
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service and I was very satisfied.
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
I was very pleased
Great Service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
I used the services a week ago. My car always feels more responsive when a professional has had a tweak at it. They also did a good valet

Pages