W

Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 282 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 76 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 206 reviews

All the Toyota reps asked if i was being attended to and professional advice given by Rob and the manager Alex when Rob was unavailable.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 4 weeks ago
Great experience
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Andrews H
9 months 3 weeks ago
Peter was great in helping us purchase our first car through finance, explained everything brilliantly and wasn’t pushy at all, really great all round!
Excellent customer service!
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
What an amazing dealership - the best customer service I feel I’ve ever received. I got a fantastic deal and I love my new car
Nice people to deal with
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Al-Khazraji M
10 months 3 weeks ago
Happy and satisfied
Simple and easy
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 4 weeks ago
Good
Professional and friendly service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Taimuri N
11 months 3 weeks ago
We were made to feel very welcome, All of our queries were answered with patience and understanding. Thanks to Andrea we were able to move forward and enter into a PCP deal.
Excellent service from Michael
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Ezekiel G
11 months 4 weeks ago
Great car, but more importantly great customer service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
12 months 1 day ago
i'm a return customer for many reasons. The sales department are knowledgable and NOT pushy. Alex provided me with a great 'experience', and customer service is second to none.
Great service by rob and Simon
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
12 months 3 days ago
Fantastic experience
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Jackson J
1 year 1 week ago
It’s the third car from there and each experience has been top notch

Pages

New Rear brake disc has high pitch sound after 7 days
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I found my Toyota genuine new rear brake pad and disc has high pitch sound when braking. This was happened in 7 days after the service. I can only to bear with it as I can offer any 2 days for diagnosis and fixing the problem.
Grate Service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago and I’m very satisfied.
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Pitzer G
3 months 2 days ago
I was pleased with the service especially the interaction with all the staff. Nice people to do business with.
Very good service with extras
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Annual service on my Prius was performed at a convenient time and to a very high standard with little extras such as cleaning the car inside and out and replacing the key fob batteries. The cost was about the same as that of an indépendant garage.
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Goodheart S
4 months 3 weeks ago
Extremely impressed with the service I got, absolutely recommended taking your car their. Lovely helpful staff
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Mcmanus L
4 months 3 weeks ago
I had my car serviced last week, the car was picked up from my drive and returned later that day. The staff were very friendly and helpful and all the arrangements worked like clock work from the initial phone call to book the car to the car’s return to my drive. Very smooth and straightforward service.
Excellent service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Recaido J
5 months 2 weeks ago
I had my MOT and Car service recently and I am happy about the service
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Jan
5 months 3 weeks ago
I had a service and all went well. On my way home (in a storm), I had a small accident and the dealership told me to bring the car straight back. They assisted me to get the car back and then went out of their way to help me to check the car over and get it back on the road as soon as possible. They looked for creative, prompt solutions in my best interests and I am very grateful.
Excellent service.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Abby
5 months 3 weeks ago
Great service from Ashton in particular. Friendly, competent, efficient and very hard working. Thank you :)
Excellent service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Steve H
5 months 3 weeks ago
Owning a GT86 is generally a pleasure and getting it serviced this time was easy and efficient. Many thanks

Pages