Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 61 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 14 reviews

Services Rating

4.6

Based on 47 reviews

Bad experience
By Suneel
4 months 3 weeks ago
Had a very bad exprience with them.
By BarYeo
8 months 3 weeks ago
So glad I chose Toyota. So glad I chose the New Malden showroom. The staff were very helpful especially Peter who guided me through the whole experience. Very happy
Great service
By Fon1
10 months 3 hours ago
Great Customer service.
Amazing service
By Munan
10 months 1 week ago
Alex was so helpful in finding a suitable car for me, he listened to me all the time he was so helpful and friendly, i finally found a dealer that i can trust. I am truly grateful to Alex many thanks
By Cristian
10 months 1 week ago
Good service
Great service
By Desiree
11 months 3 hours ago
I bought my new car from them. Very helpful and completely in love with my Yaris hybrid.
Excellent, friendly team.
By jimbobc
11 months 1 day ago
The salesman made purchasing our new car very easy. The information given was precise & professional.
Very friendly and professional outfit.
By Colbabe
11 months 3 days ago
The process of buying a new car and scrapping the old car could not have been more straightforward. The sales team provided excellent customer service and managed the process professionally throughout.
Mrs
By Edith
1 year 1 week ago
I used it 2 weeks ago and I am happy
Excellent service and staff
By alfred39
1 year 2 weeks ago
From the time my previous Toyota Avensis was delivered to Currie Motors with a broken drive shaft to the time I received the new Hybrid, I was very happy with the care and attention I received from all the staff I came in contact with at Currie Motors, Kingston. I would highly recommend any prospective purchaser to use them first. Furthermore the car itself is a delight to own and drive.

Pages

Very good service
By PhilBenton
7 months 6 days ago
Only surprise was the need to re-gas the Aircon on my 2 year old auris. I also have a vw polo which is ten years old, never re-gas and the air con works perfectly.
Good customer service
By TippingTim
7 months 1 week ago
Had my Yaris serviced and MOT recently and was very pleased with the efficiency of both the mechanics and customer service. Also can recommend their service plan that helps budget for maintaining your vehicle to a high standard.
Mr
By Amit 007
7 months 1 week ago
Curry motors have batter service , good understanding for customers need .
Great service as usual! Many thanks.
By M Toshkov
7 months 1 week ago
Great service as usual! Many thanks.
Full service
By AliceL
7 months 1 week ago
Was pleased I was able to wait for my car while the MOT and service were carried out. Staff were helpful in answering my questions regarding my service plan.
GREAT SERVICE
By LG17
7 months 2 weeks ago
CAR RUN SMOOTHLY.
Great Service
By Asad
7 months 2 weeks ago
My car came in for a service and was very pleased with the service I received from everyone at Currie Motors, highly recommended
Really great service
By Rob 1954
7 months 2 weeks ago
First time I have used a main dealer in many year's. Was not disappointed by the service.
Great car 5*service
By Craig123
7 months 2 weeks ago
Since the purchase . Car AND service has been excellent
By Sooo
7 months 3 weeks ago
Had recent service and MOT and found no problems with treatment I received.

Pages