Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 241 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 65 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 176 reviews

Great experience
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Andrews H
1 month 6 days ago
Peter was great in helping us purchase our first car through finance, explained everything brilliantly and wasn’t pushy at all, really great all round!
Excellent customer service!
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
What an amazing dealership - the best customer service I feel I’ve ever received. I got a fantastic deal and I love my new car
Nice people to deal with
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Al-Khazraji M
2 months 1 week ago
Happy and satisfied
Simple and easy
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Good
Professional and friendly service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Taimuri N
3 months 1 week ago
We were made to feel very welcome, All of our queries were answered with patience and understanding. Thanks to Andrea we were able to move forward and enter into a PCP deal.
Excellent service from Michael
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Ezekiel G
3 months 1 week ago
Great car, but more importantly great customer service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
i'm a return customer for many reasons. The sales department are knowledgable and NOT pushy. Alex provided me with a great 'experience', and customer service is second to none.
Great service by rob and Simon
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Fantastic experience
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Jackson J
3 months 3 weeks ago
It’s the third car from there and each experience has been top notch
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Michelle B
3 months 3 weeks ago
Really pleased with our new Yaris Hybrid fantastic car and brilliant service both before and after purchase

Pages

Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Hitchens V
1 month 4 hours ago
May your high standards never drop. Very satisfied customer for many years!
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Some unsatisfactory matters
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Despite my somewhat negative comments, I was most grateful to Mr. OReilly for his help.
Service at Toyota Kingston
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with my service. It was carried out exactly as I was told with the vehicle returned in the time frame promised.
Car service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Good customer communication
Great Service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied with service, good communication.
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service recently and they fitted me in the same day. The staff were polite and helpful.
Beautiful stylish cars, great reliable service and fantastic showrooms
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service around Three weeks ago and I was very satisfied
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago

Pages