Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 126 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 29 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 89 reviews

Wow
By Tasha J
1 month 3 weeks ago
Another wonderful experience when purchasing my new Yaris. A massive thanks to Michael
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Thankyou Sala for your help in “selling “ me the car and Simon for making the arrangement for the sale of my Evoque even though it didn’t totally meet my expectations!!
Friendly and helpful
By Taussig P
2 months 4 weeks ago
Too new to answer that question
Professional, friendly staff and great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 days ago
I’ve used currie motors Kingston for the past 10 years and have always had fantastic service from them, so they were my first choice when I bought my new car.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 days ago
Excellent service.
Amazingly good car and good service
By Dan
4 months 3 weeks ago
I have new car delivered on 16th May 2019. It is blue Toyota Yaris. Everything perfect. Fuel consumption I checked is very much real to specification. Amazingly good car and good service from Kingston Toyota. Sales man is very polite and happy to help. My wife is happy too. Thank you Mat. You are a star.
Superb service and great car
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Special thanks to Alex for making the purchase of my new Corolla such a pleasant experience. Top customer care. Will definitely use again!
love my car
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
They do not take credit card which caused a few problems on collection of my new car as my cash was in accounts that have lead time to get out.
Brilliant service
By Jackson J
6 months 4 days ago
I bought my first hybrid 2016 so it was natural to me to go back to Alex and Peter at currie motors they are both so lovely and friendly I will definitely be going back in 3 years for another trade thanks in couldn’t be better Xx
By Kilburn K
6 months 2 weeks ago

Pages

By Naji M
2 months 6 days ago
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I used Currie Motors for the first time for my MOT and full service. I would recommend it to anyone who is considering to use them.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I had my service done 2 weeks ago and I am very satisfy.
ANother Grteat Experience at Curries.
By Jerry Burchell
3 months 2 hours ago
Just had the car serviced. Works completed early with out any issues, and a top-to-botton valet included at no charge. Staff as always were freindly and knowledgable, and the coffee's not bad either. I recommend the Curries Service Plan; it makes paying painless!
Excellent service
By Hugh Griffiths
3 months 1 day ago
My car had a major burst to a tyre ... I rang Currie’s to see if they could replace the compact spare with a new tyre that afternoon. Nah answered and said this wasn’t possible, but I could bring it in for a ‘while you wait’ repair the next morning. Naz met me at Reception and started the work going. It all happened quickly and I left 30-40 minutes later with it all done. The cost for a new tyre and the work was really good.
Simply the best.
By Afsahi J
3 months 1 week ago
Restored my faith in car dealerships.
Quality Service
By Mubasher M
3 months 4 weeks ago
Extremely competent and helpful Staff. I definitely recommend this show room and service centre.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago. Fully satisfied.
Traffic service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Very satisfied
By Chiji O
4 months 2 hours ago

Pages