Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 171 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 44 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 127 reviews

Excellent service very professional
By Asif sattar
1 week 5 days ago
Extremely satisfied
Delighted!
By Guiher-Greig S
4 weeks 1 day ago
Despite delays due to Covid 19, I have to say I am delighted with my new vehicle and it has exceeded expectations. Alex was very helpful throughout the process and I would highly recommend this dealership.
Total satisfaction
By Oliveira J
1 month 5 days ago
From the beginning to the end of the process of buying the RAV4, everything was easy and straightforward. Jan was great, very helpful and friendly, which made a huge difference
Great service
By Mackay M
8 months 2 weeks ago
Very good service from looking for a car to the delivery of the chosen car.
Great service
By Kittow P
8 months 4 weeks ago
Currie motors at Kingston is a first class branch Special mention for Asha, Luke and Simon
Excellent service
By Joyce
9 months 3 days ago
I used Toyota services a couple of weeks ago and have been extremely pleased with the experience. Thank you.
Really good service
By Taylor C
9 months 4 days ago
Useless
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
Not recommended this dealer at all. One of my friend already cancel his order of his car with these dealers. Non professional. No knowledge they have about cars.
By Phillpot L
10 months 1 day ago
Good Staff, poor access
By Webby
10 months 4 days ago
I only gave a three star rating because the garage site is difficult to negotiate from the main A3 and once found the entrance can be completely blocked by badly parked cars from the service department. Sales staff excellent, although wait can be a little tiresome when no good coffee is served.

Pages

Great service and personal customer care
By Toyota Owner
1 week 6 days ago
I used the service a week ago and had a very good experience.
By Patel H
2 weeks 6 hours ago
Quick and easy service and safe.
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
First post lockdown service. All went well. And all safe. Car beautifully clean.
Post COVID servive
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
In difficult times, I was impressed
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
By Gould D
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I used the annual service and MOT , and I am very happy with their service. I can recommend them.
Good service
By Phil B
1 month 3 weeks ago
The service is always carried out thoroughly. The vehicle is returned cleaned. The customer service and communication is good. The service plan scheme and extended warranty look like good value - I've taken out both. Being a Toyota the extended warranty may seem unnecessary, but the reassurance is a nice to have.
Excellent Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Used the service last week - fantastic
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago

Pages