Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 266 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 73 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 193 reviews

Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Monica B
3 months 2 weeks ago
My journey to my new CH R started last year in October and ended on 1st March 22. During this period I had a very nice experience, Andrea sales representative was very helpful, professional and friendly at the same time , answering to all my questions, even when she was on holiday. Great experience, thank you
Excellent and friendly service from Currie Motors Kingston
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Nick D
3 months 2 weeks ago
I bought my car from Rob Drysdale at Toyota Currie Motors Kingston. He was very knowledgeable and not at all pushy. A really comfortable transaction. Highly recommend.
Great service and experience
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Jaimini
3 months 4 weeks ago
Used Toyota for quite a few years and the experience has always been great. We have always dealt with Rob who always makes the experience personable and pleasant
An okay service.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
A very service at this dealership.
Amazing service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
I love my car so much, it is amazing and I am really happy with the service I received. Thank you.
Better customer service then Jemca
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Ahmed R
6 months 2 weeks ago
I bought my car from Currie motors Kingston, and had a good experience.
All the Toyota reps asked if i was being attended to and professional advice given by Rob and the manager Alex when Rob was unavailable.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Great experience
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Andrews H
8 months 1 week ago
Peter was great in helping us purchase our first car through finance, explained everything brilliantly and wasn’t pushy at all, really great all round!
Excellent customer service!
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 10 hours ago
What an amazing dealership - the best customer service I feel I’ve ever received. I got a fantastic deal and I love my new car

Pages

Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Pitzer G
1 month 2 weeks ago
I was pleased with the service especially the interaction with all the staff. Nice people to do business with.
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Goodheart S
3 months 1 week ago
Extremely impressed with the service I got, absolutely recommended taking your car their. Lovely helpful staff
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Mcmanus L
3 months 1 week ago
I had my car serviced last week, the car was picked up from my drive and returned later that day. The staff were very friendly and helpful and all the arrangements worked like clock work from the initial phone call to book the car to the car’s return to my drive. Very smooth and straightforward service.
Excellent service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Recaido J
4 months 5 days ago
I had my MOT and Car service recently and I am happy about the service
Great service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Jan
4 months 1 week ago
I had a service and all went well. On my way home (in a storm), I had a small accident and the dealership told me to bring the car straight back. They assisted me to get the car back and then went out of their way to help me to check the car over and get it back on the road as soon as possible. They looked for creative, prompt solutions in my best interests and I am very grateful.
Excellent service.
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Abby
4 months 1 week ago
Great service from Ashton in particular. Friendly, competent, efficient and very hard working. Thank you :)
Excellent service
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Steve H
4 months 1 week ago
Owning a GT86 is generally a pleasure and getting it serviced this time was easy and efficient. Many thanks
Punches above their weight proving that small is beautiful
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By DreamingElectric
4 months 2 weeks ago
Pleased that my Auris hybrid is now free of suspicious rattle underneath engine following leaving car in for morning last week.Prompt service and clear communication of issues
Excellent Service & Customer Care
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Great and reliable service. Thank you!
Currie Motors (Kingston)
By Waluga Tom
5 months 2 weeks ago
Full big service with MOT. No additional hidden costs, full contact and explanation, I felt like VIP customer.

Pages