Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and staff From the time my previous Toyota Avensis was delivered to Currie Motors with a broken drive shaft to the time I received the new Hybrid, I was very happy with the care and attention I received from all the staff I came in contact with at Currie Motors, Kingston. I would highly recommend any prospective purchaser to use them first. Furthermore the car itself is a delight to own and drive.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most welcoming staff I'm delighted with my purchase, and I look forward to picking my daughters car up next month, and I hope the disabled bay is either empty or occupied by someone with a blue badge
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service! Happy to have ordered a new Aygo, using the scrappage scheme through them. Very pleased with the service and advice throughout the process.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been very helpful for the last three cars we have purchased. Our first car at curries was a reg 62 Prius which was very good as it was my first experience with an automatic.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great & fabulous I’d my car now for about 10 day’s now and is loving it
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genuine Interest & Fantastic Service These guys are great. They take the time to understand your needs, and do not pressure you into making a purchase. I've bought from them twice now, and could not fault the service.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly & helpful Have been using Toyota Currie Motors for many years now. The staff are courteous, friendly, understanding and helpful - from the receptionist, service team and managers to the sales team. Edvins has been outstanding.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am happy to have a Toyota car again from the same dealer. Always make an effort for a great deal. Thank you Toyota.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Impressed by the showroom and the rep who dealt with me. Courteous and always happy to answer questions
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from purchase of Yaris Very helpful salesman. Not pushy.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly great service We were impressed by the friendly, helpful and knowledgeable service. The salesperson was very personable and we didn't feel rushed into making a decision. We were treated courteously and with respect; we were not pressurised or intimidated especially as some of our questions were probably quite 'basic' and we felt we were regarded as special and important customers. Only slight disappointment was that we would have liked to take the car for a longer test drive on our own. However, we ultimately did this via another dealer whilst on holiday!
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service Amazing staff who take a genuine interest in their customers x x x x
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealer very useful I would recomend
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service! ⭐️ I am an existing customer with currie motors Toyota at Kingston. This is my second car I am purchasing for me and my husband. I am very happy and satisfied with all the service! They are very approaching, polite and provided information that I was seeking for. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Efficient service , staff explained everything throughly
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff. I did not feel pressured.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and complementary I'm custom with them for a while and keep receiving better deals & services.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best way to buy your first car! Thank you Alex for the excellent service provided!! The information you provided was crystal clear, you kept us updated at all times when our Aygo was delayed and gave us good advice on the financial options. We'll be coming back for our next car in 4 years time!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service I bought my new Aygo and was very impressed with the service, lack of pushy sales techniques and the friendly, helpful approach.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class service I would like to thank Alex for a perfect transaction, I would highly recommend Currie motors
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I will definitely recommend them
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Yaris Hybrid Staff at Kingston were very helpful and knowledgeable. Great experience and would recommend to all.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I've just purchased a new Yaris , the service from start to finish was excellent and I LOVE my car
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fabulous buying experience! I ordered my new Toyota Yaris in January for delivery in March and from start to finish my buying experience was fantastic. I felt valued as a customer and all the information was explained clearly by the friendly and professional sales representative Sal. My test drive was enjoyable and I never felt pressured to upgrade or add extras. I was never kept waiting and all my questions were answered fully. I absolutely love my new car and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Toyota and Currie Motors.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sevice This is my second Toyota in same model now even better.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did not fault with. The service I purchased a new. Toyota a week ago and was delivered ontime with no problems the sales assistant was a very helpfull man all the time would deal with him again in the future
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cars, business, and people Too many businesses nowadays are trying to turn us into digital serfs, forgetting that buying and selling is about trust and face to face human contact. So it was refreshing to receive warm, responsive, and efficient personal service when I bought my new car from you. I'm grateful to Edvins, who sold it to me, and to the Kingston branch, for its people-focussed culture.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service All members of staff including reception very respectful and helpful
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service This is my fourth Toyota and was happy to have them.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service If you would like to buy a car, Salesman Sal is the man to see.
Date published: 2016-09-16
  • y_2018, m_4, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006971-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC SERVICE I am very pleased with Currie Motors services and i strngly reccommend it.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The staff very friendly, polite & helpful as well comfortable place to sit and have a cup of coffee.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfactory service No Complaints
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I was very happy with their service
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them a week ago and was pleased with the job well done
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor service the fact that i own a new car you would think that getting a new windscreen would not be a problem however i am disgusted with the service
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Happy!
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Excellent customer service.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and MOT I used them about a week ago and the service and MOT was done while I waited ,as agreed. I was kept up to date throughout which was very reassuring. Overall a great experience with polite and courteous staff and nice coffee too.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have used them whenever I need a service and they have not disappoint.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service very helpful I had a service last week and before it went in luke the sale advisor explained what they were going to carry. And keep me Informed throughout the time of my service. Thank you luke
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Yaris -5 reminders too many when booked Joshua was very helpful and work done ok etc. However once booking made text, email and calls received from curries toyota alll reminding/pushing need to book service which already booked. Very irritating - you need to sort out your reminder systems.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I have used Currie Motors in Coombe Lane, SW20 0AD, for about 10 years. The quality of service is always excellent.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service experience I would like to thank Luke for the quick service. He is very knowledgeable about the car and answered all my questions. Waiting was pleasant but the coffee machine is horrible, I would say that is water with coffee flavor. :)
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and pleasant experience My car service and MOT was completed in much shorter a time than I expected. The staff were friendly, helpful and returned my car to me washed. Very happy.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Took my car in for annual service and MOT. Kept fully informed of progress and any additional work to be done. Excellent customer care throughout
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent really pleased
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Good and happy
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient service I love to deal with my toyota Currie Motor dealer because of the efficient and high quality of customer service.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The service from staff was friendly and helpful. They provided me with lots of great advice.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service, great friendly staff Service and mot completed last week and car returned lovely and clean, not many garages/ dealerships give this kind of service
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great staff dealings. Lovely atmosphere. Mechanics good. They know their job.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Annual service They couldn’t price match a wiper blade to Halfords 5mins away!!!! Was told car was ready for collection but upon arrival, had to wait 30mins whilst they washed the car!!!! Why tell me it’s ready when it’s NOT!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service! Seven years now I have been usuing Jemca on the A3 and it is always a pleasure!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Fantastic customer service from Luke. I was apprehensive about going to the dealer, but in the end they were really great.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best service advisor mr Prince I had service last week completely satisfied
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service and MOT What can I say ? It should have been convenient for me and other customers if there’s a brochure for us to read and analyse the advantages or disadvantages in taking a Service Plan for the coming years!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SERVICE! Happy with the service and customer care i recieved from Joshua at Currie Motors Kingston. He was polite and very informative and made my visit pleasant and easy. The rest of the staff were lovely too!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from extremely poor customer care misinformation about availability of loan car, and no attempt to remedy the problem
Date published: 2017-10-23
  • y_2018, m_4, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_128
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006971-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT