Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great & fabulous I’d my car now for about 10 day’s now and is loving it
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genuine Interest & Fantastic Service These guys are great. They take the time to understand your needs, and do not pressure you into making a purchase. I've bought from them twice now, and could not fault the service.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly & helpful Have been using Toyota Currie Motors for many years now. The staff are courteous, friendly, understanding and helpful - from the receptionist, service team and managers to the sales team. Edvins has been outstanding.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am happy to have a Toyota car again from the same dealer. Always make an effort for a great deal. Thank you Toyota.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Impressed by the showroom and the rep who dealt with me. Courteous and always happy to answer questions
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from purchase of Yaris Very helpful salesman. Not pushy.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly great service We were impressed by the friendly, helpful and knowledgeable service. The salesperson was very personable and we didn't feel rushed into making a decision. We were treated courteously and with respect; we were not pressurised or intimidated especially as some of our questions were probably quite 'basic' and we felt we were regarded as special and important customers. Only slight disappointment was that we would have liked to take the car for a longer test drive on our own. However, we ultimately did this via another dealer whilst on holiday!
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service Amazing staff who take a genuine interest in their customers x x x x
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealer very useful I would recomend
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service! ⭐️ I am an existing customer with currie motors Toyota at Kingston. This is my second car I am purchasing for me and my husband. I am very happy and satisfied with all the service! They are very approaching, polite and provided information that I was seeking for. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Efficient service , staff explained everything throughly
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff. I did not feel pressured.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and complementary I'm custom with them for a while and keep receiving better deals & services.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best way to buy your first car! Thank you Alex for the excellent service provided!! The information you provided was crystal clear, you kept us updated at all times when our Aygo was delayed and gave us good advice on the financial options. We'll be coming back for our next car in 4 years time!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service I bought my new Aygo and was very impressed with the service, lack of pushy sales techniques and the friendly, helpful approach.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class service I would like to thank Alex for a perfect transaction, I would highly recommend Currie motors
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I will definitely recommend them
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Yaris Hybrid Staff at Kingston were very helpful and knowledgeable. Great experience and would recommend to all.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I've just purchased a new Yaris , the service from start to finish was excellent and I LOVE my car
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fabulous buying experience! I ordered my new Toyota Yaris in January for delivery in March and from start to finish my buying experience was fantastic. I felt valued as a customer and all the information was explained clearly by the friendly and professional sales representative Sal. My test drive was enjoyable and I never felt pressured to upgrade or add extras. I was never kept waiting and all my questions were answered fully. I absolutely love my new car and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Toyota and Currie Motors.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sevice This is my second Toyota in same model now even better.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did not fault with. The service I purchased a new. Toyota a week ago and was delivered ontime with no problems the sales assistant was a very helpfull man all the time would deal with him again in the future
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cars, business, and people Too many businesses nowadays are trying to turn us into digital serfs, forgetting that buying and selling is about trust and face to face human contact. So it was refreshing to receive warm, responsive, and efficient personal service when I bought my new car from you. I'm grateful to Edvins, who sold it to me, and to the Kingston branch, for its people-focussed culture.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service All members of staff including reception very respectful and helpful
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service This is my fourth Toyota and was happy to have them.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service If you would like to buy a car, Salesman Sal is the man to see.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Car The financing process took longer than I expected. I had hoped to collect the new car in the morning but it was finally delivered in the evening.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service I have just purchased a new Toyota Auris and the service I received was of a very high standard. The staff listened to my needs and advised me accordingly in a relaxed, friendly and professional way. They treated me with respect. I have been a customer at this branch for about 12 years, with this particular purchase being the second new car I have bought there. I always have my servicing done at this branch and have always been well treated in a polite manner. I would certainly advise any person who is thinking of using this garage to use it. I would not go anywhere else.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpfull assistance and no pressure to buy. This was second vehicle purchased from Curries. On both occasions helpfull and friendly assistance. With no pressure from sales staff.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product and Service During my visit to this branch, I found the staff extremely courteous, friendly and helpful with a positive atmosphere; having test driven a car I found it to an enjoyable driving experience, I am now a Toyota owner, thanks for the all round experience.
Date published: 2016-08-08
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006971-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 198.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service! Seven years now I have been usuing Jemca on the A3 and it is always a pleasure!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Fantastic customer service from Luke. I was apprehensive about going to the dealer, but in the end they were really great.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best service advisor mr Prince I had service last week completely satisfied
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service and MOT What can I say ? It should have been convenient for me and other customers if there’s a brochure for us to read and analyse the advantages or disadvantages in taking a Service Plan for the coming years!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SERVICE! Happy with the service and customer care i recieved from Joshua at Currie Motors Kingston. He was polite and very informative and made my visit pleasant and easy. The rest of the staff were lovely too!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from extremely poor customer care misinformation about availability of loan car, and no attempt to remedy the problem
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Very good team and professional atmosphere makes for a happy car!
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great professional service. It was time for service and MOT. The was handled with speed and care. Options explained with cost estimates for extended warranty.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent Customer service and very helpful staff
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used one week ago I’m happy
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grate service All good
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Service Overall much better than prior experience
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Car was serviced but wasn't washed or hoovered I left my car in on a Saturday morning for a service and MOT(after a 6 week wait for a slot) it was carried out but the car was never washed and cleaned which was not what I was told when booking, my complaint was swiftly ignored probably as it was close to Closing time
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Will continue with them
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable Booking was easy. Used to use Isleworth but job change makes Kingston easier. Car was done on time and the only issue was not having a brake disc in stock. Had to return two days later for that fix but no issue and the fix was cheaper than Kwik Fit! Generally a good experience. Communication very good.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no problems all ok Third Toyota would not have renewed if not good all round service
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service It was great to book with Currie motors. I really liked their service. Excellent
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, comfortable waiting area MOT while I waited, pleasant experience.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good customer service booked in for MOT works carried out with no issues and was kept informed by the staff at this branch
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prius 100000 mile service Very quick, attentive and expert Definite place for any Prius owner
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I was given an excellent service with people polite at all times
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great MOT From the moment I dropped the car off, the service I received was second to none. Paulo kept me updated the entire time and despite me having to change my arrangement for collection, my car was completed in plenty of time and I was informed by text and email. My invoice was completely explained and recommendations highlighted without any sales pressure. This is the sort of service which will keep me returning!!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service used for 2 years with no problems
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service good service from beginning to end thankyou
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I had my car recently serviced and MOT on the same day at Currie Motors, was pleased with the outcome and the personnel was great in looking after my car. I trust then to service my car in the near future.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! It was my first time using the Kingston Currie Motors. I got my Toyota Aygo serviced & MOT. It was the best experience so far in my 5 years of owning the car. I found them more clear and honest. They found and fixed the problem I wanted them to look at and there were no surprises on the bill. The whole experience was smooth and pleasant. This is in contrast to the last place I went for all previous services- there I often felt uncomfortable, sometimes pressured into approving work I didn't think needed to be done and sometimes there were surprises on the invoice. I will always go to Kingston now, so happy I changed.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service The gentleman who helped me was very friendly and helpful he did everything I needed perfectly I forgot his name sorry but thankyou!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attended the garage for my car 1st service I drove my car to the garage for a pre-arranged 1st service visit, this was done while I waited,with out the need for my wife to pick me up and take me back to collect it , I read the paper for a couple of hours and enjoyed a cup of their very nice coffee' within a very friendly and welcoming waiting area.Thank you Toyota (Kingston).
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service I was told to use them by my dealer, I was glad I used them.
Date published: 2017-08-09
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006971-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 132.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT