Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great Customer service.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service Alex was so helpful in finding a suitable car for me, he listened to me all the time he was so helpful and friendly, i finally found a dealer that i can trust. I am truly grateful to Alex many thanks
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I bought my new car from them. Very helpful and completely in love with my Yaris hybrid.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, friendly team. The salesman made purchasing our new car very easy. The information given was precise & professional.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and professional outfit. The process of buying a new car and scrapping the old car could not have been more straightforward. The sales team provided excellent customer service and managed the process professionally throughout.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs I used it 2 weeks ago and I am happy
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and staff From the time my previous Toyota Avensis was delivered to Currie Motors with a broken drive shaft to the time I received the new Hybrid, I was very happy with the care and attention I received from all the staff I came in contact with at Currie Motors, Kingston. I would highly recommend any prospective purchaser to use them first. Furthermore the car itself is a delight to own and drive.
Date published: 2017-11-24
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006971-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 223.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Excellent customer service.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and MOT I used them about a week ago and the service and MOT was done while I waited ,as agreed. I was kept up to date throughout which was very reassuring. Overall a great experience with polite and courteous staff and nice coffee too.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have used them whenever I need a service and they have not disappoint.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service very helpful I had a service last week and before it went in luke the sale advisor explained what they were going to carry. And keep me Informed throughout the time of my service. Thank you luke
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Yaris -5 reminders too many when booked Joshua was very helpful and work done ok etc. However once booking made text, email and calls received from curries toyota alll reminding/pushing need to book service which already booked. Very irritating - you need to sort out your reminder systems.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I have used Currie Motors in Coombe Lane, SW20 0AD, for about 10 years. The quality of service is always excellent.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service experience I would like to thank Luke for the quick service. He is very knowledgeable about the car and answered all my questions. Waiting was pleasant but the coffee machine is horrible, I would say that is water with coffee flavor. :)
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and pleasant experience My car service and MOT was completed in much shorter a time than I expected. The staff were friendly, helpful and returned my car to me washed. Very happy.
Date published: 2018-01-25
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_114
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006971-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 167.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT