Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff. I did not feel pressured.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and complementary I'm custom with them for a while and keep receiving better deals & services.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best way to buy your first car! Thank you Alex for the excellent service provided!! The information you provided was crystal clear, you kept us updated at all times when our Aygo was delayed and gave us good advice on the financial options. We'll be coming back for our next car in 4 years time!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service I bought my new Aygo and was very impressed with the service, lack of pushy sales techniques and the friendly, helpful approach.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class service I would like to thank Alex for a perfect transaction, I would highly recommend Currie motors
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I will definitely recommend them
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Yaris Hybrid Staff at Kingston were very helpful and knowledgeable. Great experience and would recommend to all.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I've just purchased a new Yaris , the service from start to finish was excellent and I LOVE my car
Date published: 2017-03-13
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006971-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 253.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service We are very satisfied with our experience at Currie Motors. The young lady at reception was very polite and asked if we wanted a complimentary drink,whilst waiting, we had already been asked on our arrival by Luke our service advisor, but it was kind of her to ask. The waiting area is very pleasant to sit in, comfortable seating, facilities for hot/cold drinks, tv. Luke kept us informed on the progress of our car, apologies were made for any waiting we had,there was no problem as we did not feel we had been kept waiting at all. Luke is a credit to the company, he was courteous, polite and knowledgeable. We are very happy to recommend Currie Motors.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service I have always used them
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and friendly people everything's on time
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Very helpful staff, kept me informed. Great communication. Luke Prince was most helpful.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First service They were all lovely I can't fault anyone 5*
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended Good place to have your car checked. Great customer service.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SERVICE A NICE BUSINESS TO DEAL WITH EXCEELENT SERVICE KEPT INFORMED AND LUKE WAS A VERY PROFESSIONAL
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st car service review The car was serviced and ready for picking up with in an hour of handing over the keys to the service department
Date published: 2017-05-03
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006971-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 151.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT