Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genuine Interest & Fantastic Service These guys are great. They take the time to understand your needs, and do not pressure you into making a purchase. I've bought from them twice now, and could not fault the service.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly & helpful Have been using Toyota Currie Motors for many years now. The staff are courteous, friendly, understanding and helpful - from the receptionist, service team and managers to the sales team. Edvins has been outstanding.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am happy to have a Toyota car again from the same dealer. Always make an effort for a great deal. Thank you Toyota.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Impressed by the showroom and the rep who dealt with me. Courteous and always happy to answer questions
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from purchase of Yaris Very helpful salesman. Not pushy.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly great service We were impressed by the friendly, helpful and knowledgeable service. The salesperson was very personable and we didn't feel rushed into making a decision. We were treated courteously and with respect; we were not pressurised or intimidated especially as some of our questions were probably quite 'basic' and we felt we were regarded as special and important customers. Only slight disappointment was that we would have liked to take the car for a longer test drive on our own. However, we ultimately did this via another dealer whilst on holiday!
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service Amazing staff who take a genuine interest in their customers x x x x
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealer very useful I would recomend
Date published: 2017-08-23
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006971-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 178.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great professional service. It was time for service and MOT. The was handled with speed and care. Options explained with cost estimates for extended warranty.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent Customer service and very helpful staff
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used one week ago I’m happy
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grate service All good
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Service Overall much better than prior experience
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Car was serviced but wasn't washed or hoovered I left my car in on a Saturday morning for a service and MOT(after a 6 week wait for a slot) it was carried out but the car was never washed and cleaned which was not what I was told when booking, my complaint was swiftly ignored probably as it was close to Closing time
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Will continue with them
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable Booking was easy. Used to use Isleworth but job change makes Kingston easier. Car was done on time and the only issue was not having a brake disc in stock. Had to return two days later for that fix but no issue and the fix was cheaper than Kwik Fit! Generally a good experience. Communication very good.
Date published: 2017-10-12
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006971-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 158.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT