Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad I chose Toyota. So glad I chose the New Malden showroom. The staff were very helpful especially Peter who guided me through the whole experience. Very happy
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great Customer service.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service Alex was so helpful in finding a suitable car for me, he listened to me all the time he was so helpful and friendly, i finally found a dealer that i can trust. I am truly grateful to Alex many thanks
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I bought my new car from them. Very helpful and completely in love with my Yaris hybrid.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, friendly team. The salesman made purchasing our new car very easy. The information given was precise & professional.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and professional outfit. The process of buying a new car and scrapping the old car could not have been more straightforward. The sales team provided excellent customer service and managed the process professionally throughout.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs I used it 2 weeks ago and I am happy
Date published: 2017-12-06
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006971-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service Only surprise was the need to re-gas the Aircon on my 2 year old auris. I also have a vw polo which is ten years old, never re-gas and the air con works perfectly.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service Had my Yaris serviced and MOT recently and was very pleased with the efficiency of both the mechanics and customer service. Also can recommend their service plan that helps budget for maintaining your vehicle to a high standard.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mr Curry motors have batter service , good understanding for customers need .
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as usual! Many thanks. Great service as usual! Many thanks.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Full service Was pleased I was able to wait for my car while the MOT and service were carried out. Staff were helpful in answering my questions regarding my service plan.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SERVICE CAR RUN SMOOTHLY.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service My car came in for a service and was very pleased with the service I received from everyone at Currie Motors, highly recommended
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great service First time I have used a main dealer in many year's. Was not disappointed by the service.
Date published: 2018-04-27
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_138
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006971-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT