Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service! ⭐️ I am an existing customer with currie motors Toyota at Kingston. This is my second car I am purchasing for me and my husband. I am very happy and satisfied with all the service! They are very approaching, polite and provided information that I was seeking for. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Efficient service , staff explained everything throughly
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff. I did not feel pressured.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and complementary I'm custom with them for a while and keep receiving better deals & services.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best way to buy your first car! Thank you Alex for the excellent service provided!! The information you provided was crystal clear, you kept us updated at all times when our Aygo was delayed and gave us good advice on the financial options. We'll be coming back for our next car in 4 years time!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service I bought my new Aygo and was very impressed with the service, lack of pushy sales techniques and the friendly, helpful approach.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class service I would like to thank Alex for a perfect transaction, I would highly recommend Currie motors
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I will definitely recommend them
Date published: 2017-03-17
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006971-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 171.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service The gentleman who helped me was very friendly and helpful he did everything I needed perfectly I forgot his name sorry but thankyou!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attended the garage for my car 1st service I drove my car to the garage for a pre-arranged 1st service visit, this was done while I waited,with out the need for my wife to pick me up and take me back to collect it , I read the paper for a couple of hours and enjoyed a cup of their very nice coffee' within a very friendly and welcoming waiting area.Thank you Toyota (Kingston).
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service I was told to use them by my dealer, I was glad I used them.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service A lot of time spent waiting no magazines and a mere two copies of The Times. Going to the dentist beats that.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & mot Brilliant service , the customer service personnel who dealt with me was excellent. Everything was explained and all that has to be done was taken care off . Date and time of collecting the car was also spot on . Overall i am extremely satisfied with the service i got . Thanks guys
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I used few days ago , it's amazing service they have done , car is driven like its new , so smooth driving
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helpful polite staff Good place to have your Toyota serviced and repaired. Friendly staff and pleasant reception to wait but parking is very tight. Do ask exactly what you are being charged for and why as the invoice does not have a simple easy to see layout.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service The staff are really wonderful. Ayesha Scott Luke Dean all great.
Date published: 2017-06-30
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006971-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 149.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT