Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs I used it 2 weeks ago and I am happy
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and staff From the time my previous Toyota Avensis was delivered to Currie Motors with a broken drive shaft to the time I received the new Hybrid, I was very happy with the care and attention I received from all the staff I came in contact with at Currie Motors, Kingston. I would highly recommend any prospective purchaser to use them first. Furthermore the car itself is a delight to own and drive.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most welcoming staff I'm delighted with my purchase, and I look forward to picking my daughters car up next month, and I hope the disabled bay is either empty or occupied by someone with a blue badge
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service! Happy to have ordered a new Aygo, using the scrappage scheme through them. Very pleased with the service and advice throughout the process.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been very helpful for the last three cars we have purchased. Our first car at curries was a reg 62 Prius which was very good as it was my first experience with an automatic.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great & fabulous I’d my car now for about 10 day’s now and is loving it
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genuine Interest & Fantastic Service These guys are great. They take the time to understand your needs, and do not pressure you into making a purchase. I've bought from them twice now, and could not fault the service.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly & helpful Have been using Toyota Currie Motors for many years now. The staff are courteous, friendly, understanding and helpful - from the receptionist, service team and managers to the sales team. Edvins has been outstanding.
Date published: 2017-09-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006971-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Annual service They couldn’t price match a wiper blade to Halfords 5mins away!!!! Was told car was ready for collection but upon arrival, had to wait 30mins whilst they washed the car!!!! Why tell me it’s ready when it’s NOT!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service! Seven years now I have been usuing Jemca on the A3 and it is always a pleasure!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Fantastic customer service from Luke. I was apprehensive about going to the dealer, but in the end they were really great.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best service advisor mr Prince I had service last week completely satisfied
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service and MOT What can I say ? It should have been convenient for me and other customers if there’s a brochure for us to read and analyse the advantages or disadvantages in taking a Service Plan for the coming years!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SERVICE! Happy with the service and customer care i recieved from Joshua at Currie Motors Kingston. He was polite and very informative and made my visit pleasant and easy. The rest of the staff were lovely too!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from extremely poor customer care misinformation about availability of loan car, and no attempt to remedy the problem
Date published: 2017-10-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006971-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT